Mechanical Pipe and Supply

 // home / distributor's list   ::home::    ::product specification::    ::distributor list::    ::about us::    ::contact::  


We are distributor's for the following vendors...

ABZ Valve www.f-e-t.com
Advanced Drainage Systems www.ads-pipe.com
Alaskan Copper www.alascop.com
Alloy Stainless Products www.alloystainless.com/
American Ductile Iron www.american-usa.com
American Valve www.americanvalve.com
Anvil International www.anvilintl.com
Apollo/Conbraco Industries www.apollovalves.com/
Asahi www.asahi-america.com/
Bonney Forge www.bonneyforge.com
Bonomi Valve www.bonominorthamerica.com
Cambridge-Lee Copper www.camlee.com
CCI Pipeline www.ccipipe.com
Cello Copper www.cello.on.ca/
Cerro Copper www.cerroflow.com/
Contech www.conteches.com
Core Pipe Products www.corepipe.com
Crane Valve www.cranevalve.com
Crispin Valve www.crispinvalve.com
DSI Valve www.f-e-t.com
Elkhart www.elkhartproducts.com
Empire Hangers www.empireindustries.com
Felker Brothers www.felkerbronters.com
Flomatic Valve www.flomatic.com
Flo-Tite Valve www.flotite.com
George Fischer www.georgefischer.com
General Flange & Forge www.generalflange.com
Gruvlok www.anvilintl.com/
Ham-let Valves & Fittings www.ham-let.com
Hart Industries www.hartindustries.com
Integrity Fusion www.integrityfusion.com
IPEX www.ipexinc.com
JCM Industries www.jcmindustries.com
JP Ward www.wardmfg.com
Kennedy Valve www.kennedyvalve.com
Kitz www.kitz.com
Lance Valves www.lancevalves.com
Lasco www.lascofittings.com
Max-Seal Valve www.maxsealinc.com
Mercer Rubber www.mercer-rubber.com
Milliken Plug Valves www.millikenvalve.com
Mueller Brass www.muellerindustries.com
Newco / Newmans www.newcovalves.com
O.C. Keckley www.keckley.com
PAC Stainless www.pacstainless.com
Penn Machine www.pennusa.com
Pentair Valves & Controls www.valves.emerson.com
PHD Hanger www.phd-mfg.com
Plasson HDPE www.plassonusa.com
Powell Valves www.powellvalves.com
Quadrant Valve www.f-e-t.com
Rectorseal Compounds www.rectorseal.com
Sanderson Pipe www.sandersonpipe.com
Schulz USA www.schulzusa.com
Sharpe www.sharpevalves.com
Spears www.spears.com
Stockham Valve www.stockham.com
Swepco Tube www.swepcotube.com
TexTube www.tex-tube.com
Timewell HDPE www.timewellpipe.com
Titan Flow Control www.tritanfci.com
TMK Ipsco Pipe www.tmk-ipsco.tmk-group.com/
TVI www.plasticvalves.com
Tyler Pipe www.tylerpipe.com
United States Fittings www.unitedstatesfittings.com
USA Industries www.usaindustries.com
Watson McDaniel Steam Specialties www.watsonmcdaniel.com
Watts Regulator www.wattsreg.com
VSI Waterworks www.vsiwaterworks.com
Weldbend www.weldbend.com
Westbrook Mfg www.westbrookmfg.com
Wheatland Tube www.wheatland.com
Williams Valves www.williamsvalve.com
WL Plastics www.wlplastics.com
ZSI Foster - Clamps www.zsi-inc.com

 

 

 

 

Today is

 
"Sometimes we won't get the business because of competitive pricing, but when the customers don't get proper service they come back to us. We like to lose an order sometimes so customers can compare the service levels."
-Phil Cannady,
Owner and President

 In the News...
 Contact Information
Mechanical Pipe & Supply
Phone (615) 242-7473
Fax (615) 242-3281
WATTS 1-800-264-7473

 Address:
3062 Sidco Drive,
Nashville, TN 37204

© Orion Technology, LLC :: 2005